This website uses cookies

Our website, platform and/or any sub domains use cookies to understand how you use our services, and to improve both your experience and our marketing relevance.

This website uses cookies

Our website, platform and/or any sub domains use cookies to understand how you use our services, and to improve both your experience and our marketing relevance.

Introducing Cloudways Community Forum. Start Discussions and Get Instant Help From Cloudways Community. JOIN NOW

How Long Does Cloudways Keep a Backup of My Applications after I Have Deleted a Server?June 13, 2017

 

We keep a backup of all applications in a server for 15 days after the server has been deleted.

After that period, we will not be able to recover your applications and Cloudways will not be responsible for any data lost.

Servers can be deleted manually by users or automatically by our system in some instances (unpaid invoices, not enough funds and unattended abuse reports).

We advise our customers to contact us as soon as possible after an accidental or automated server deletion to maximize chances of recovery.

Please insert Content
Have Questions? Ask From Our Helpful Community

Comments are closed.

Do you still need help?

Our Technical Support team is always at work.